Additional Information

Additional information

Weight 0.075 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm
Recipe

Chicken & Spinach

Pack Contents

One retail pouch with 5 × 15g sachets (4+1)

Food Type

Lickable dog treat; not a complete meal

Species

Dogs

Country of Manufacture

India

Brand

Drools

Reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Description

Description

Drools Lickable Dog Treats: Creamy Chicken & Spinach

Make reward time easy with Drools Creamy Chicken & Spinach, a smooth, lickable dog treat containing chicken meat, chicken liver and spinach powder. Offer it during training, after a grooming session or as an occasional snack alongside your dog’s usual complete food. This is a treat, not a meal.

Pack size and quantity

This listing supplies one 75g outer retail pouch containing five individually packed 15g sachets. The genuine 4+1 pack includes four sachets plus one free sachet inside. The total is 75g; 4+1 describes the sachet count, not a 41.75g weight. This is the Chicken & Spinach dog recipe.

What’s in the recipe?

Chicken Meat, Chicken Liver, Hydrolyzed Chicken Liver, Spinach Powder, Flavouring Agent, Chicken Oil, Modified Starch, Gelling Agent, Vitamins, Minerals, DL-Methionine, Taurine, Green Tea Extract.

Guaranteed analysis

  • Crude protein: minimum 5%.
  • Crude fat: minimum 2%.
  • Crude fibre: maximum 2%.
  • Moisture: maximum 85%.

Serving and feeding guidance

Tear the sachet open at the top and gently squeeze from the bottom. You can offer the treat by hand, dispense it into a bowl or add it over your dog’s regular food. Always provide clean drinking water. Feed alongside a complete and balanced dog food.

The original reference pack gives the following daily guidance:

  • Dog weight under 3kg: under 45g per day; 1–3 sachets.
  • Dog weight 3–6kg: 45–75g per day; 3–5 sachets.
  • Dog weight over 6kg: over 75g per day; more than 5 sachets.

These are the figures printed on the reference pack. Its over-6kg row does not provide an upper limit. Follow your current pack and ask your veterinarian to help account for treats within your dog’s daily diet when needed. The label does not state a minimum age, so check puppy suitability before feeding.

Storage and product information

Store in a cool, dry place, away from heat and direct sunlight. Check the pack’s batch and best-before information. Natural variations in raw materials may affect product colour. For pets only; not for human consumption or medicinal use. Manufactured and marketed by Drools Pet Food Private Limited, India.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does 4+1 mean?

One retail pouch contains four 15g sachets and one free 15g sachet inside: five sachets and 75g total.

Is this the spinach or pumpkin flavour?

This listing is specifically for Drools Creamy Chicken & Spinach. Spinach powder appears in this recipe’s ingredient list.

Is this a dog treat or a cat treat?

The pack identifies this as a lickable dog treat.

Can this replace my dog’s food?

No. The label says it is a treat and is not to be fed as a meal. Continue feeding a complete and balanced dog food.

Is it suitable for puppies?

A minimum age is not stated on the reference label. Check your current pack and ask your veterinarian before feeding it to a puppy. Keep age-appropriate complete food as the main diet.

How can I offer it to my dog?

Open the top, then gently squeeze from the bottom. Offer by hand, in a bowl or over usual food.

What are its guaranteed nutrition values?

Crude protein is at least 5%, crude fat at least 2%, crude fibre no more than 2%, and moisture no more than 85%.

Does it contain chicken liver or other added ingredients?

Yes. Chicken liver, hydrolyzed chicken liver and chicken oil are listed alongside chicken meat, spinach powder, flavouring and the other ingredients above. Review the full list if your dog has a food sensitivity.

How do I store it?

Store in a cool, dry place away from heat and direct sunlight. Follow the current pack for any opened-sachet instructions; an after-opening storage duration is not verified on the reference label.

Recently Viewed